Newsletter Archive

Our country works on cooperation and compromise

Published Monday, February 26, … Continue Reading


The Extremes Are Taking Over - We must stop misaligning things for the sake of politics

Published Tuesday, February 20, … Continue Reading


It's time to put our country before toxic partisan politics

Published Monday, February 12, … Continue Reading


FEMA disaster assistance for West Virginians

Published Monday, February 5, … Continue Reading


How West Virginians are benefiting from the Inflation Reduction Act

Published Monday, January 29, … Continue Reading


National debt is the greatest threat to our country

Published Monday, January 22, … Continue Reading


A look back at our accomplishments in Washington and across the state in 2023

Published Tuesday, January 16, … Continue Reading


A robust domestic steel industry is vital for our great nation

Published Monday, January 8, … Continue Reading


Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!

Published Sunday, December 24, … Continue Reading


Our borders are a mess, and it is beyond time to close our borders down

Published Monday, December 18, … Continue Reading


Healthcare Open Enrollment Ends December 15

Published Monday, December 11, … Continue Reading


Tell USPS: Don’t Close WV’s Mail Processing Facility

Published Monday, December 4, … Continue Reading


U.S. Capitol Christmas Tree will be lit for the holiday season!

Published Monday, November 27, … Continue Reading


WV provides Christmas Trees for both the White House and U.S. Capitol

Published Monday, November 20, … Continue Reading


It has been the honor of my life to serve you

Published Monday, November 13, … Continue Reading


Honoring Our Brave Veterans

Published Monday, November 6, … Continue Reading


Updated Capitol Christmas Tree Tour Stops

Published Friday, November 3, … Continue Reading


Capitol Christmas Tree WV Festivities Schedule

Published Thursday, November 2, … Continue Reading


Timely, Quality Health Care for Veterans

Published Monday, October 30, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter October 24 - U.S. Capitol Christmas Tree essay - And the winner is…

Published Monday, October 23, … Continue Reading

Showing page   of 24