Newsletter Archive

Economic development in the northern panhandle - Form Energy in Weirton, welcome center in Wheeling

Published Monday, April 8, … Continue Reading


SURVEY TEST

Published Monday, April 8, … Continue Reading


Have you been impacted by Postal Service delays??Tell Senator Manchin about your experiences with USPS.

Published Tuesday, April 2, … Continue Reading


USPS test with image

Published Monday, April 1, … Continue Reading


USPS survey

Published Monday, April 1, … Continue Reading


USPS poll

Published Monday, April 1, … Continue Reading


Manchin Joins Constellium to Announce $75 Million Investment in Ravenswood Facility

Published Monday, March 25, … Continue Reading


Our country has never been more energy-independent than we are today

Published Monday, March 18, … Continue Reading


Congressionally Directed Spending - apply for funding today

Published Monday, March 11, … Continue Reading


Congressionally Directed Spending Requests webpage now open

Published Monday, March 4, … Continue Reading


Our country works on cooperation and compromise

Published Monday, February 26, … Continue Reading


The Extremes Are Taking Over - We must stop misaligning things for the sake of politics

Published Tuesday, February 20, … Continue Reading


It's time to put our country before toxic partisan politics

Published Monday, February 12, … Continue Reading


FEMA disaster assistance for West Virginians

Published Monday, February 5, … Continue Reading


How West Virginians are benefiting from the Inflation Reduction Act

Published Monday, January 29, … Continue Reading


National debt is the greatest threat to our country

Published Monday, January 22, … Continue Reading


A look back at our accomplishments in Washington and across the state in 2023

Published Tuesday, January 16, … Continue Reading


A robust domestic steel industry is vital for our great nation

Published Monday, January 8, … Continue Reading


Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!

Published Sunday, December 24, … Continue Reading


Our borders are a mess, and it is beyond time to close our borders down

Published Monday, December 18, … Continue Reading

Showing page   of 24