Newsletter Archive

eNewsletter May 16 - Unleashing American energy through bipartisan permitting reform

Published Monday, May 15, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter May 9 - Permitting reform will ensure American energy security

Published Monday, May 8, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter May 2 - Health?Insurance Options for West Virginians

Published Monday, May 1, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter April 25 - Low-Income Energy Assistance Program available for WV residents

Published Monday, April 24, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter April 11 - Manchin visits Ukraine & Poland to meet with leaders about the challenges they face...

Published Monday, April 17, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter April 11 - Focus Forward conference creates conversation about WV energy innovation

Published Monday, April 10, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter April 4 - Wall Street Journal op-ed: President Biden & the national debt ceiling

Published Monday, April 3, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter March 28 - Berkeley & Jefferson Co visits: Shepherd University, Senior Center, Cacapon Resort State Park, Interwoven Mill...

Published Monday, March 27, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter - 2022

Published Monday, March 27, … Continue Reading


HELLO! Is it 10:45 am? THIS IS A TEST!

Published Monday, March 27, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter March 21 - Additional healthcare options for West Virginias

Published Monday, March 20, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter March 14 - Manchin Mobile Monday returns: Bringing good government to good people

Published Tuesday, March 14, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter - March 7 - CDS requests are due this Sunday, March 12th - Submit CDS requests online...

Published Tuesday, March 7, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter - February 28 - Form Energy’s manufacturing plant to be built in Weirton

Published Tuesday, February 28, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter - February 21 - CDS requests portal is now open - Submit requests online - Ends March 12th

Published Tuesday, February 21, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter - February 14 - New Veterans services in Beckley - Medical Foster Home Program offers long-term care in private residences

Published Tuesday, February 14, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter - February 7 - Stop by & meet directly with a member of my staff to learn about the benefits...

Published Tuesday, February 7, … Continue Reading


Serving Our Seniors tour in all 55 counties across West Virginia

Published Friday, February 3, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter - January 31 - $4.8 Million in EDA grants for several WV communities

Published Tuesday, January 31, … Continue Reading


eNewsletter - January 24 - New River Gorge National Park gains preserve land

Published Tuesday, January 24, … Continue Reading

Showing page   of 25